UNSERE STUDIENGÄNGE

Die Studien- und Schülerberater sprechen mehrere Sprachen, um dieLernenden bei der Wahl des Studiengangs, der Anrechnung von Credit Points und der wissenschaftlichen Begleitungbis zum Abschluss zu unterstützen.

JETZT BEWERBEN FRAGEN

ABOUT OUR PROGRAMS

Die National University bietet ein einzigartiges, konzentriertes Lernmodell, das auf dem Prinzip ‚ein Kurs pro Monat‘ aufgebaut ist und es den Studierenden ermöglicht, den Schwerpunkt immerjeweils auf ein Fach zu legen.Wennman zum Beispiel 12 Kurse für den Masterabschluss benötigt, kann man diesen nach 12 Monaten ablegen. Auf diese Weise sparen Studierende Zeit und Geld. Die meisten unserer Studiengänge können außerdem vollständig online absolviert werden. Die Studierendenlernen in kleinen Klassen; das Verhältnis von Studierenden zu Lehrenden beträgt 17:1.

Die National University hat die letzten10 Jahre in Folge die nationalen Maßstäbe für den Grad des akademischen Anspruchs an vierjährigen Colleges und Universitäten überboten.

Die National University besteht aus 4 Schools und 2 Colleges und bietet ausländischen Studierenden verschiedene Studiengänge an zwei Standorten an. Um mehr über eine School oder ein College zu erfahren, klicken Sie unten auf den Namen. Klicken Sie auf einen Campus, um eine Liste der am jeweiligen Standort angebotenen Studiengänge zu sehen.

BEGINNEN SIE IHRE REISE

DIE SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT

Ein Studium an der National University School of Business and Management vermitteltfundierte Grundlagen und ein umfassendes Verständnis weltweiter Geschäftspraktiken. Beides ist erforderlich, um berufliche Anerkennung, Beförderungen und damit ein höheres Einkommen zu erhalten. Unsere Studiengänge werden Ihnen den Vorsprung verschaffen, den Sie brauchen, um Karriere zu machen.

Die School of Business and Management besteht aus vier Abteilungen: Rechnungswesen;Wirtschaft und Finanzen; Führung und Personalmanagement; Management und Marketing. Die Wirtschaftsstudiengänge umfassen Bachelor- und Masterstudiengänge in Rechnungswesen, Betriebswirtschaftslehre, Management, Personalmanagement und Führung (Leadership). Der MBA-Studiengang (BWL) ist nach dem einzigartigen Studienplanprinzip mit einem Kurs pro Monat aufgebaut. Die National University hat für mehrere ihrer Wirtschaftsstudiengänge spezialisierte Akkreditierungen durch die International Assembly for Collegiate Business Education (IACBE)bekommen.

DIE SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING AND COMPUTING

An derNational University erwerben Sie die Voraussetzungen, um in den Bereichen Technik, Technologie, Informatik und ähnlichenBerufsfeldern erfolgreich zu sein. Ganz gleich, ob Sie den Bachelor- oder den Masterabschluss anstreben: Das Ausbildungsprogramm an der School of Engineering and Computing vermittelt Ihnen die für Ihre Karriere entscheidende Kombination aus praktischen Fähigkeiten und theoretischen Kenntnissen..

Die Dozentinnen und Dozenten der School of Engineering and Computing lehren Innovation in Verbindung mit einer kompetenzorientierten praktischen Ausbildung, wobei sie auf ein breites Spektrum von relevanten, anspruchsvollen und in hohem Maße fachbezogenen akademischen Programmen zurückgreifen können. Die School of Engineering and Computing besteht aus zwei Abteilungen: Angewandte Technik und Informatik sowie Wirtschaftsinformatik.

DIE SCHOOL OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

Das Gesundheitswesen ist die größte Branche in den USA. Stetige medizinische Fortschritte und eine älter werdende Bevölkerung haben im In- und Ausland eine steigende Nachfrage nach Gesundheitsdienstleistungen, Gesundheitsforschung, Medizin- und Pflegepersonal erzeugt. An der National University lernen Sie alles über die Gesundheitsfürsorge undwie Sie die neuesten medizinischen Technologien nutzen. Sie entwickeln darüber hinaus kritisches Denken und bekommen therapeutische Kenntnisse vermittelt, die Sie auf Ihre Lizenz- und Zulassungsprüfungen vorbereiten.

Die School ofHealthand Human Services besteht aus drei Abteilungen: Community Health, Gesundheitswissenschaften und Pflege. An der National University werden Studierende auf einen Bachelor- oder Masterabschluss für eine berufliche Karriere im Gesundheitswesen vorbereitet.Die National University ist eine von der Commission on Collegiate Nursing Education (CCNE)anerkannte Einrichtung für die Ausbildung zum Bachelor of Science im Pflegestudiengang.

DIE SCHOOL OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES
Die School of Professional Studies gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, dank einer exzellenten, hochwertigen Ausbildung in den Bereichen Forschung, öffentliche Verwaltung und Strafrecht die Gesellschaft Ihres Landes zu verbessern.Die School of Professional Studies bietet Masterstudiengänge in einem anspruchsvollen und karriereorientierten Umfeld an, das die Absolventen befähigen soll, einen nachhaltigen Beitrag zu der Gesellschaft zu leisten, in der sie leben.
DAS COLLEGE OF LETTERS AND SCIENCES
Das College of Letters andSciencesder National University besteht aus vier Abteilungen: Kunst- und Geisteswissenschaften; Mathematik und Naturwissenschaften; Psychologie und Sozialwissenschaften. Es bietet eine große Auswahl an Berufsausbildungen, Bachelor- und Masterstudiengängen an, die Ihnen entscheidende Fähigkeiten bei der Analyse und Kommunikation wichtiger sozialer und beruflicher Fragen vermitteln sollen. Die Ausbildungs- und Studiengänge stellen die Studierenden vor die Herausforderung, das „Lernen zu lernen”, damit die erworbenen Kenntnisse auch nach dem Abschluss aktuell bleiben. Die National University istMitglied des Council of Colleges of Arts and Sciences (CCAS).
DAS SANFORD COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Die National University vergibt im Bereich Bildung mehr Masterabschlüsse als jede andere Non-Profit-Universität des Landes; unter sämtlichen US-Universitäten steht sie bei der Vergabe von bildungsbezogenen Masterabschlüsse an vierter Stelle.

Die School of Education besteht aus vier Abteilungen: Bildungsmanagement, including Educational Administration, Schulberatung und Psychologie, Sonderpädagogik und Lehrerausbildung. Sie bietet Berufs-, Bachelor- und Masterstudiengänge an. DieNational University wird außerdem von der Commission on Teacher Credentialing (CTC) and is a member of the American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (AACTE).

Unsere Ausbildungsprogramme sind so angelegt, dass sie den in den USA geltenden Bildungsstandards auf bundesstaatlicher und Bundesebene entsprechen. Einige Studiengänge sind auch für ausländische Studierende geeignet. Ein Großteil unserer bildungsbezogenen Studiengänge kann vollständig über das Internet absolviert werden.Um den für Sie am besten geeigneten Studiengang am Sanford College of Education zu finden, wenden Sie sich bitte an die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter der Studienberatung, indem Sie das untenstehende Formular ausfüllen.

DAS LANGUAGE INSTITUTE
Das Language Institute an der National University bildet Studierende neben dem Vokabel- und Grammatiktraining im Hörverstehen, Sprechen, Leseverstehen und Schreiben des Englischen aus. Der Unterricht wird von erfahrenen Lehrkräften mit Hochschulabschlüssen in Englisch als Fremdsprache, Englisch, Sprachwissenschaften und verwandten Bereichen durchgeführt. Es werden sowohl Studienvorbereitungskurse als auch Sprachcamps angeboten.Die Klassen sind klein, sodass die Lehrkräfte sehr viel Zeit haben, um mit den Studierenden persönlich deren Englischkenntnisse zu entwickeln. Die National University istMitglied der American Association of Intensive English Programs, der Association of International Educators (NAFSA) sowie der VereinigungTeachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL).
COLLEGE-VORBEREITUNGSPROGRAMME

Die National University ist an die National University Virtual High School (NUVHS) angeschlossen, eine private Non-Profit-Highschool, die ein erstklassiges Online-Lernkonzept anbietet, welches den Ansprüchen der Lerner des 21. Jahrhunderts gerecht wird. Mit das Beste am Online-Lernen ist die Tatsache, dass Schülerinnen und Schüler aus der ganzen Welt einen US-Highschoolabschluss ablegen können.Wer einen Highschoolabschluss an der NUVHS erwirbt, verfügt über die Voraussetzung für eine Bewerbung an der National University. Weitere Informationen hierzu unter nuvhs.org.

STUDIENGÄNGE UND IHRE STANDORTE

STANDORTE IN SAN DIEGO
College of Letters and Sciences School of Business and Management School of Engineering and Computing School of Health and Human Services School of Professional Studies Language Institute Ihr Studiengang ist nicht dabei? Möglicherweise sind online weitere Studiengänge für ausländische Studierende verfügbar. Sprechen Sie mit einem Mitarbeiter der Studienberatung, um mehr zu erfahren.
*Änderungen bei den Studiengängen und Beginndaten vorbehalten
STANDORTE IN LOS ANGELES
Bachelor of Business Administration
Master of Business Administration

Language Institute Ihr Studiengang ist nicht dabei? Möglicherweise sind online weitere Studiengänge für ausländische Studierende verfügbar. Sprechen Sie mit einem Mitarbeiter der Studienberatung, um mehr zu erfahren.
*Änderungen bei den Studiengängen und Beginndaten vorbehalten

OUR PROGRAMS

Academic and student advisors speak several languages assisting students with degree program advisement, credit transfer, academic monitoring, and assistance through to graduation.

APPLY TODAY QUESTIONS

ABOUT OUR PROGRAMS

National University has a unique concentrated learning model providing a one-course-per-month format that allows students to focus and master a single subject at a time. For example, if you need 12 courses for a master’s degree, you can finish in 12 months, saving students both time and money. A majority of our programs are also available 100 percent online. Students can expect a small class size with a student to faculty ratio of 17 to 1.

National University has surpassed nationwide benchmarks measuring the level of academic challenge at four-year colleges and universities for the last 10 years consecutively.

National University is comprised of 4 schools and 2 colleges with various programs offered at two locations for International students. To learn more about a school or college, click on the name below. To view a list of programs offered at each campus, click on the campus location.

START YOUR JOURNEY

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT

A degree from the National University School of Business and Management provides the strong foundation and comprehensive understanding of global business practices that can lead to professional recognition, advancement and higher income potential. Our programs will give you the edge you need to pursue a career.

The School of Business and Management is comprised of four departments: Accounting, Finance and Economics, Leadership and Human Resources Management, and Management and Marketing. Business degree programs include undergraduate and graduate degrees in accounting, business, management, human resources, and leadership. The MBA program features the unique one-course-per-month curriculum. National University has received specialized accreditation for several of its business programs through the International Assembly for Collegiate Business Education (IACBE).

SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING AND COMPUTING

National University provides you with the foundation for success in engineering, technology, computer science, and related fields. Whether you seek a bachelor's, or master's degree, the educational programs offered in the School of Engineering and Computing provide a relevant combination of skills and knowledge vital to pursuing career opportunities.

The School faculty teaches innovation coupled with practical skills-based applications through a broad spectrum of relevant, challenging and highly technical academic programs. The School includes two departments: Applied Engineering and Computer Science and Information Systems.

SCHOOL OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

Healthcare is the largest industry in the United States. Continuous medical advances combined with an aging population have created increasing demand for healthcare, health science and community health professionals here and abroad. At National University you'll learn how to provide care, use the latest medical technologies, and develop critical thinking and therapeutic skills that will prepare you for your license and certificate examinations.

The School of Health and Human Services is comprised of three departments including Community Health, Health Sciences and Nursing. National University prepares students seeking a bachelor's, or master's degree for professional careers in the health field. National University is approved by the Commission on Collegiate Nursing Education (CCNE) for the offering of the Bachelor of Science in Nursing Program.

SCHOOL OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES
The School of Professional Studies offers you the opportunity to improve your community by maintaining and providing excellence and quality in the fields of research, public administration and criminal justice. The School of Professional Studies provides master's degree programs in a challenging, career-focused environment, designed to help graduates make lasting contributions to the communities they serve.
COLLEGE OF LETTERS AND SCIENCES
National University's College of Letters and Sciences is comprised of four departments: Arts and Humanities, Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Psychology and Social Sciences. The College of Letters and Sciences offers a wide range of associate’s, bachelor's and master's degrees programs that are designed to cultivate your critical skills for analyzing and communicating important social and professional issues. The programs challenge students to "learn how to learn" so that graduates’ proficiencies stay relevant. National University is a member of the Council of Colleges of Arts and Sciences (CCAS).
SANFORD COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

National University confers more master’s degrees in education than any other non-profit university in the nation, and is the fourth largest conferrer of master’s degrees in education among all universities in the U.S.

The School of Education is comprised of four departments including Educational Administration, School Counseling and Psychology, Special Education, and Teacher Education and offers associate's, bachelor's and master's degree programs. National University is also approved by the Commission on Teacher Credentialing (CTC) and is a member of the American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (AACTE).

Our education programs are designed to meet federal and states standards for teaching in the United States. Some degree programs may be applicable to you as an international student. A majority of our education degrees are available 100 percent online. To identify the best program for you from the Sanford College of Education, please connect with a student advisor by filling out the form below.

THE LANGUAGE INSTITUTE
The Language Institute at National University provides instruction in listening, speaking, reading, and writing in English, in addition to vocabulary and grammar, by skilled and experienced instructors with advanced degrees in TESOL, English, linguistics, and related fields. Both academic preparation courses and conversation camps are available. Class sizes are small, so instructors can spend plenty of time working with students one-on-one to develop English proficiency. National University is a member of the American Association of Intensive English Programs, the Association of International Educators (NAFSA), and Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL).
PRE-COLLEGE PROGRAMS

National University is affiliated with National University Virtual High School (NUVHS), a private, non-profit high school offering a premier online learning experience that meets the demands of 21st century learners. One of the best parts of online education is that students from all over the world can earn a U.S. high school diploma. Students successful in earning a high school diploma from NUVHS meet the requirements for eligibility to apply to National University. For questions, please visit nuvhs.org.

PROGRAMS OFFERED AT EACH LOCATION

SAN DIEGO CAMPUSES
College of Letters and Sciences School of Business and Management School of Engineering and Computing School of Health and Human Services School of Professional Studies Language Institute Don’t see your program? Additional programs may be available to international students online. Speak with a student advisor to learn more.
*Academic programs and start dates are subject to change.
LOS ANGELES CAMPUSES
Bachelor of Business Administration
Master of Business Administration

Language Institute Don’t see your program? Additional programs may be available to international students online. Speak with a student advisor to learn more.
*Academic programs and start dates are subject to change.