我们的课程

学习顾问和学生顾问能使用多国语言,协助学生进行学位课程咨询、学费转账、成绩监控以及提供直至毕业的援助。

现在申请 问题

ABOUT OUR PROGRAMS

美国国立大学拥有独特的集中学习模式,每学期一门课程的学习形式让学生能够每次集中精力掌握一门课程。例如,如果您的硕士学位需要 12 门课程,您可以在 12 个月内读完课程,节省时间和金钱。我们大部分的课程也 100% 能在网上获取。学生可以体验小班教学形式,学生与教师的比例为 17:1 。

美国国立大学已经连续 10 年超出全美四年制高等院校的学业挑战水平基准。

美国国立大学由 6个专业学院,语言学院,以及预科课程组成,分别为国际学生提供各种各样的课程。如需了解更多关于专业学院或专科学院的信息,请单击下列名称。如需查看各个校区提供的课程列表,请单击相应的校区位置。

开展您的旅程

商业管理学院

美国国立大学的商业管理学院学位为全球商业实践提供坚实的基础和全面的了解,引领您迈向专业认可、进步和潜在的高收入。我们的课程将为您的职业生涯提供所需的优势。

商业管理学院由四个部门组成:会计、财经、领导力与人力资源管理以及管理与营销。商业学位课程包括会计、商业、管理、人力资源和领导力等专业的本科和研究生学位。MBA 课程的特色为每月修一门。美国国立大学的商业课程通过 国际大学商学院教育协会 (IACBE)获得了几项特别认证。

工程与计算学院

美国国立大学为您在工程、技术、计算机科学及其相关领域获得成功提供坚实的基础。无论您是需要获得学士学位还是硕士学位,工程与计算学院提供的课程都结合了相关技能和知识,协助你寻求职业发展机会。

学校教师通过提供大量具有挑战性和专业性强的相关学术课程,教授创新以及基于技能的实用应用知识。本学院包括两个部门:应用工程和计算机科学与信息系统。

健康与公共事业学院

医疗保健是美国最大的产业。医疗的持续进步与人口老龄化相结合,对国内外医疗保健、保健学和社区卫生专业人员的需求日益增加。在美国国立大学,您将学习如何提供护理、使用最新的医疗技术,并培养批判性思维和治疗技能,为您的执照和证书考试做好准备。

健康与公共事业学院由社区卫生、保健学和护理三个部门组成。美国国立大学为在健康领域发展职业生涯而考取学士学位或硕士学位的学生提供充足的准备。

专业研究学院
专业研究学院通过在研究、公共管理和刑事审判等领域保持并提供优质卓越的服务,为您创造改善社区的机会。专业研究学院提供硕士学位课程,在关注职业的挑战性环境中,旨在帮助毕业生为其服务的社区做出持久的贡献。
文理学院
美国国立大学的文理学院由四个部门组成:艺术与人文、数学与自然科学、心理学以及社会科学。文理学院提供大量的大专、学士和硕士学位课程,旨在培养您分析与沟通重要的社会和专业问题的关键技能。这些课程挑战学生“学习如何学习”,使其专业知识保持相关性。美国国立大学是 美国文理学院委员会(CCAS)的成员。
桑福德教育学院

与国内任何非营利性大学相比,美国国立大学授予更多教育硕士学位,并且在全美所有授予教育硕士学位的大学中排名第四。

教育学院由教育管理、学校咨询与心理学、特殊教育以及师范教育四个部门组成,提供大专学位、学士学位和硕士学位课程。美国国立大学也得到教师认证评审会 (CTC) 认证,同时是 美国师范教育学院协会 (AACTE) 的成员。

语言学院
美国国立大学语言学院的讲师不仅在 TESOL 、英语、语言学及其相关领域拥有高级学位,并且经验丰富,除了词汇和语法,还提供英语的听、说、读、写教学,以及学术准备课程和对话营。采取小班教学模式,讲师拥有充足时间与学生进行一对一交流,提高学生的英语水平。美国国立大学是美国英语强化课程协会、国际教育工作者协会 (NAFSA) 和对外英语教育教师 (TESOL) 的成员。
预科课程

美国国立大学下设国立大学网络高中 (NUVHS) ,这是一所非盈利私立高中,提供一流的在线学习体验,满足 21 世纪学生的需求。在线教育最大的优势之一,在于世界各地的学生都可以获得美国高中文凭。获得 NUVHS 高中文凭的学生符合申请国立大学资格的要求。如有疑问,请浏览nuvhs.org

OUR PROGRAMS

Academic and student advisors speak several languages assisting students with degree program advisement, credit transfer, academic monitoring, and assistance through to graduation.

APPLY TODAY QUESTIONS

ABOUT OUR PROGRAMS

National University has a unique concentrated learning model providing a one-course-per-month format that allows students to focus and master a single subject at a time. For example, if you need 12 courses for a master’s degree, you can finish in 12 months, saving students both time and money. A majority of our programs are also available 100 percent online. Students can expect a small class size with a student to faculty ratio of 17 to 1.

National University has surpassed nationwide benchmarks measuring the level of academic challenge at four-year colleges and universities for the last 10 years consecutively.

National University is comprised of 4 schools and 2 colleges with various programs offered at two locations for International students. To learn more about a school or college, click on the name below. To view a list of programs offered at each campus, click on the campus location.

START YOUR JOURNEY

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT

A degree from the National University School of Business and Management provides the strong foundation and comprehensive understanding of global business practices that can lead to professional recognition, advancement and higher income potential. Our programs will give you the edge you need to pursue a career.

The School of Business and Management is comprised of four departments: Accounting, Finance and Economics, Leadership and Human Resources Management, and Management and Marketing. Business degree programs include undergraduate and graduate degrees in accounting, business, management, human resources, and leadership. The MBA program features the unique one-course-per-month curriculum. National University has received specialized accreditation for several of its business programs through the International Assembly for Collegiate Business Education (IACBE).

SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING AND COMPUTING

National University provides you with the foundation for success in engineering, technology, computer science, and related fields. Whether you seek a bachelor's, or master's degree, the educational programs offered in the School of Engineering and Computing provide a relevant combination of skills and knowledge vital to pursuing career opportunities.

The School faculty teaches innovation coupled with practical skills-based applications through a broad spectrum of relevant, challenging and highly technical academic programs. The School includes two departments: Applied Engineering and Computer Science and Information Systems.

SCHOOL OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

Healthcare is the largest industry in the United States. Continuous medical advances combined with an aging population have created increasing demand for healthcare, health science and community health professionals here and abroad. At National University you'll learn how to provide care, use the latest medical technologies, and develop critical thinking and therapeutic skills that will prepare you for your license and certificate examinations.

The School of Health and Human Services is comprised of three departments including Community Health, Health Sciences and Nursing. National University prepares students seeking a bachelor's, or master's degree for professional careers in the health field. National University is approved by the Commission on Collegiate Nursing Education (CCNE) for the offering of the Bachelor of Science in Nursing Program.

SCHOOL OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES
The School of Professional Studies offers you the opportunity to improve your community by maintaining and providing excellence and quality in the fields of research, public administration and criminal justice. The School of Professional Studies provides master's degree programs in a challenging, career-focused environment, designed to help graduates make lasting contributions to the communities they serve.
COLLEGE OF LETTERS AND SCIENCES
National University's College of Letters and Sciences is comprised of four departments: Arts and Humanities, Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Psychology and Social Sciences. The College of Letters and Sciences offers a wide range of associate’s, bachelor's and master's degrees programs that are designed to cultivate your critical skills for analyzing and communicating important social and professional issues. The programs challenge students to "learn how to learn" so that graduates’ proficiencies stay relevant. National University is a member of the Council of Colleges of Arts and Sciences (CCAS).
SANFORD COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

National University confers more master’s degrees in education than any other non-profit university in the nation, and is the fourth largest conferrer of master’s degrees in education among all universities in the U.S.

The School of Education is comprised of four departments including Educational Administration, School Counseling and Psychology, Special Education, and Teacher Education and offers associate's, bachelor's and master's degree programs. National University is also approved by the Commission on Teacher Credentialing (CTC) and is a member of the American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (AACTE).

Our education programs are designed to meet federal and states standards for teaching in the United States. Some degree programs may be applicable to you as an international student. A majority of our education degrees are available 100 percent online. To identify the best program for you from the Sanford College of Education, please connect with a student advisor by filling out the form below.

THE LANGUAGE INSTITUTE
The Language Institute at National University provides instruction in listening, speaking, reading, and writing in English, in addition to vocabulary and grammar, by skilled and experienced instructors with advanced degrees in TESOL, English, linguistics, and related fields. Both academic preparation courses and conversation camps are available. Class sizes are small, so instructors can spend plenty of time working with students one-on-one to develop English proficiency. National University is a member of the American Association of Intensive English Programs, the Association of International Educators (NAFSA), and Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL).
PRE-COLLEGE PROGRAMS

National University is affiliated with National University Virtual High School (NUVHS), a private, non-profit high school offering a premier online learning experience that meets the demands of 21st century learners. One of the best parts of online education is that students from all over the world can earn a U.S. high school diploma. Students successful in earning a high school diploma from NUVHS meet the requirements for eligibility to apply to National University. For questions, please visit nuvhs.org.

PROGRAMS OFFERED AT EACH LOCATION

SAN DIEGO CAMPUSES
College of Letters and Sciences School of Business and Management School of Engineering and Computing School of Health and Human Services School of Professional Studies Language Institute Don’t see your program? Additional programs may be available to international students online. Speak with a student advisor to learn more.
*Academic programs and start dates are subject to change.
LOS ANGELES CAMPUSES
Bachelor of Business Administration
Master of Business Administration

Language Institute Don’t see your program? Additional programs may be available to international students online. Speak with a student advisor to learn more.
*Academic programs and start dates are subject to change.