获取学位,体验世界


从国立大学获得学位,感受南加州充满活力而且热情的生活方式。我们的校区分别位于阳光明媚的圣地亚哥和充满活力的洛杉矶,你可以在学校周围发现很多热情的人群和多样的美食,以及丰富多彩的语言和活动。


Decorative icon

开启探索之旅


无论你来自世界的哪个地方,你都将获得世界一流的教学和体验。

圣地亚哥和洛杉矶均是美国的主要大城市,乐于接受来自世界各地的学子,在此获取学位对所有人都有吸引力 - 繁华的都市生活、闪亮的海滩、闻名海外的博物馆、文化地标以及无限的机遇。

关于我们

国立大学成立于 1971 年,是加州最大的私立非营利大学之一。国立大学提供商业管理、会计、工程和计算、健康与人类服务、专业研究、艺术和人文以及语言等专业的本科和研究生学位课程。

国立大学的学位是一把打开世界机会大门的钥匙。它不仅仅代表学习能力的程度,而且是你能够运用所学知识的程度。我们拥有多样化的学生群体,以及致力于帮助你取得成功的教师和指导老师,让你在毕业时就已经为实现梦想做好准备。

为什么要在国立大学学习

我们的教师

我们的教师因学术和工作上的成就而闻名。80% 以上的全职教师在自身专业领域拥有最高学位。

我们的教师

认证

国立大学自 1977 年起开始获得美国西部院校 (WASC) 高等院校认证委员会的认证,该机构负责美国西部所有主要大学和学院的认证。

认证

校园生活

两大校区都处于中心位置,您可以从这里前往市中心、州立海滩、博物馆以及公园等等。您将可以在校内或校外享受各种娱乐活动,同时放下学习休息调整,这些活动包括:

  • 迎新会
  • 教育性校外参观学习
  • 短途观光游
  • 讲习班和研讨会
  • 每月社交活动
  • 当地体育赛事"
校园生活

学生服务

作为一名国际学生,您将可以使用成功毕业所需的资源和支持服务。您可以向导师寻求抵校前的协助,如学位建议、英语要求以及寄宿家庭选择等;也可以咨询抵校后的协助,如学术监督以及毕业步骤等。

学生服务

开始您的旅程

Decorative icon

课程

Decorative icon

招生

Decorative icon

语言学院

Decorative icon

联系我们

Decorative icon

国立大学语言学院

国立大学提供英语课程 (ELPs),让你可以提高英语水平,发展学术英语能力,以及满足托福和雅思考试的要求。

了解更多

我们的位置

加州圣地亚哥

圣地亚哥拥有 70 英里的壮丽海岸线,宜人的天气和美丽的文化遗址,全年都可开展户外活动,因而享有“美国最佳城市”的声誉。它是高科技、生物技术、电信以及医药等行业的中心。

关于圣地亚哥的事实

  • 加州第二大城市
  • 美国最宜居而且最安全的城市之一
  • 举世闻名的圣地亚哥动物园所在地
  • 美国奥林匹克训练中心所在地
南加州的天气
当前温度
2784

小时日照时间/每年

加州洛杉矶

洛杉矶是世界文化的大熔炉,能够激发个人和职业追求中的新趋势和创造力。这座城市拥有众多世界知名博物馆、风景优美的海滩以及标志性的地标建筑,而且国际贸易处于世界领先水平。

关于洛杉矶的事实

  • 美国第二大城市
  • 加州最大的城市
  • 加州最大的就业市场
  • 世界级的文化景点以及博物馆的数量比任何其他美国城市都多

学生感言

My experience at National University has been remarkable. I made many good friends and I have gained a lot of experience. The staff was so nice and really helpful. They made me feel really welcome and at home. The classes are made to fit with each student’s educational goals and the professors are extremely professional. The atmosphere is something that is unforgettable. The diversity was something that was very interesting. You’ll be making friends from people around the world. Choose National University and you won’t regret it. It was the best decision I ever made in my life." headshot of PiyaratRatchanipak

PiyaratRatchanipak Thailand, Master of Arts Human Resource Management

I am having an amazing and unforgettable experience at National University, which has given me the opportunity to improve my personal and professional skills. I really like the way my academic program is organized. I think that having the ability to take one class per month allows students to better focus on a subject, learn new concepts, and gain essential skills for a future career.” headshot of Giovanni Disanto

Giovanni Disanto, Italy, MBA Marketing

When I first arrived in the U.S., I arranged to stay with an American family. I am now in a homestay and the family I am living with is really great. They are so nice to me. I enjoy the food and have a good relationship with my “international family”. I think homestay is very good for international students when they arrive. I highly recommend this option to all students.” headshot of Ling Zhang

Ling Zhang, China, Master of Business Administration

What I like most about National University is the flexibility of the academic program and the one-course-per-month schedule that NU offers. This kind of intensive schedule helped me to focus better in the topics and grasp the academic content in order to succeed. I would definitely recommend National University to my colleagues, not only because of the effectiveness and learning efficiency of NU’s academic schedule, but also because of the great services for international students such as a writing center, career center and resume development.” headshot of Mona Tarahomy

Mona Tarahomy, Germany, MBA Financial Management

Earn Your Degree, Experience the World


Pursue your degree from National University, and immerse yourself in the energetic and welcoming Southern California lifestyle. With campuses located in sunny San Diego and vibrant Los Angeles, you will find an array of fascinating and diverse people, foods, languages, and activities, right outside your door.


IT'S TIME FOR ADVENTURE


Whether you’re traveling from near or far, you’ll receive a world-class education and a world-class experience.

Earn your degree in a major metropolitan U.S. city that embraces individuals from all over the globe. San Diego and Los Angeles have something for everyone—bright lights, sparkling beaches, renowned museums, cultural landmarks, and endless opportunity.

WHO WE ARE

Founded in 1971, National University is among the largest private, nonprofit universities in California. National University offers undergraduate and graduate degree programs in business and management, accounting, engineering and computing, health and human services, professional studies, arts and humanities, language and more.

A degree from National University opens the door to a world of opportunity. It’s not just the degree. It’s the degree to which you use it. With a diverse student body, and faculty and advisors committed to your success, you will graduate well-prepared to go fulfill your dreams.

WHY STUDY AT NATIONAL UNIVERSITY

Our Faculty

Our faculty are recognized for their accomplishments within academia and the workplace. More than 80 percent of full-time faculty hold the highest-level degree in their field of expertise.

Accreditation

National University has been accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Senior Colleges and Universities of the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) since 1977, the same body that accredits all major universities and colleges in the western United States.

Campus Life

Both campuses are centrally located with access to downtown, state beaches, museums, parks, and more. You will be able to enjoy a number of fun activities on campus and off campus while taking a break from studies, including:

  • A welcome orientation
  • Educational field trips
  • Sight-seeing excursions
  • Workshops and seminars
  • Monthly networking events
  • Local sporting events

Student Services

As an international student, you will have access to resources and support services to help you along your path toward graduation. Advisors are available to provide pre-arrival assistance— like degree advisement, English language requirements, and home-stay options—and post-arrival assistance, like academic monitoring and steps to graduation.

START YOUR JOURNEY

Programs


ADMISSIONS

LANGUAGE INSTITUTE

Contact

The Language Institute at National University

The National University English Language Programs (ELPs) offer you the opportunity to improve your English language proficiency, develop academic English skills, and satisfy TOEFL and IELTS requirements.

LEARN MORE

OUR LOCATIONS

San Diego, CA

San Diego is known as “America’s Finest City,” a reputation it has earned for its 70 miles of breathtaking coastline, beautiful weather, cultural sites, and year-round outdoor activities. It is central for the high-tech, bio-tech, telecommunications, pharmaceutical industries, and more.

FACTS ABOUT SAN DIEGO

  • Second largest city in California
  • One of the most livable and safest cities in the U.S.
  • Host of the world-famous San Diego Zoo
  • Home to the U.S. Olympic Training Center
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA WEATHER
Los Angeles
20°
fog
humidity: 73%
wind: 1m/s ENE
H 20 • L 20
27°
Tue
27°
Wed
24°
Thu
26°
Fri
27°
Sat
Weather from OpenWeatherMap
Current temperature
2784

Hours of sunshine a year

Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles is a melting pot of world cultures that inspires new trends and creativity in both personal and professional pursuits. The city is home to a number of world-renowned museums, scenic beaches, and iconic landmarks, and is a world leader in international business.

FACTS ABOUT LOS ANGELES

  • Second largest city in the U.S.
  • California’s largest city
  • Largest employment market in California
  • World-class cultural attractions & more museums than any city in the U.S.

STUDENT TESTIMONIALS